Codes for Lego Star Wars

Codes for the game Lego Star Wars.

Codes for levels:

Start a new game, enter Decter’s Dinner

and then go to “Enter code” (enter the code).

BEQ82H — Princess Leia

L54YUK — Rebel Trooper

A32CAM — Darth Sidious

VR832U — Disquised Clone

MS952L — Mace Windu (Episode III)

RS6E25 — Clone (Episode III Walker)

N3T6P8 — Clone (Episode III Swamp)

BHU72T — Clone (Episode III Pilot)

ER33JN — Clone (Episode III)

SF321Y — General Grievous

ZTY392 — Grievous’ Bodyguard

14PGMN — Count Dooku

EUW862 — Shaak Ti

CBR954 — Kit Fisto

DP55MV — Ki-Adi Hundi

A725X4 — Luminara

LA811Y — Boba Fett

PL47NH — Jango Fett

XZNR21 — Super Battle Droid

LK42U6 — Battle Droid (Geonosis)

19D7NB — Geonosian

F8B4L6 — Clone

H35TUX — Darth Nausea

92UJ7D — Padme

PP43JX — Royal Guard

DH382U — Droideka

EN11K5 — Battle Droid (Commander)

987UYR — Battle Droid

KF999A — Battle Droid (Security)

R840JU — PK Droid

U63B2A — Gonk Droid

The following cheat codes are entered in the “Extra” menu (press [Esc] during the game):

NR37W1 – lazy blasters

L449HD – classic blasters

IG72X4 – big blasters

SHRUB1 – brushes

PUCEAT – tea cups

LD116B – minikit detector

4PR28U — invulnerability

RP924W —??????

YD77GC —??????

MS999Q —??????




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *